«Moscow Virtuosi» soloists

G. F. Handel: Concerto for Viola and Orchestra in B minor
K. Stamitz: Symphony Concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra in D major
B. Britten: «Lachrymae», a piece for Viola and String Orchestra, Op. 48a
G. Bottesini: Grand Duo Concertant for Violin, Double Bass and Orchestra
«Moscow Virtuosi» Chamber Orchestra and Orchestra Soloists
Conductor Amayak Durgaryan

Мы используем «cookies».

Что это значит?