• Русский (ru)Русский
  • English (en)English
  • Alexander
    Mitinsky

    Concertmeister of the viola group

    Alexander Mitinsky was born in Moscow. His first teachers were well-known teachers from the Pushkin School of Seventyearls. His first teachers were well-known teachers of the Gnessin School of Seventyears, Alexey Naumets and Tatiana Shulgina.

    In 1999, he graduated from the Tchaikovsky AMK music school, class of Alla Vandysheva. From 2000 to 2012, as an violist, he studied at the Tchaikovsky Music College, Academy and Postgraduate School of Music named after Alla Vandysheva. His teachers were Evgeniya Stoklitskaya, Yury Yurov and Vyacheslav Trushin.

    In different years, his partners on stage were such famous musicians as Andrei Diev, Vadim Kholodenko, Boris Andrianov, Nikita Borisoglebsky, Ivan and Mikhail Pochekin, Rodion Zamuruev and Alexei Lundin.

    In 2016, at the International Festival of Young-Euro-Classic Orchestras in Berlin’s Konzerthaus with the Urals Symphony Orchestra of the Lomonosov Conservatory. Under the baton of Anton Shaburov, Musorgsky played the solo part at the world premiere of the “Choral Postlude” for viola with the orchestra of composer Yuri Abdokov dedicated to the memory of Rudolf Barshai.

    Since 2010 he has been giving master classes in Italy. Leads an active concert life in Russia and Europe.

    Awards

    2009 – in a duet with pianist Nadezhda Kotova, winner of awards at the international chamber competitions of Dmitry Shostakovich in Moscow and Maria Yudina in St. Petersburg.

    2014 – First prize and Grand Prix at the International Chamber and Solo Performers Competition in Bari (Italy) in duet with Alexandra Fedorova (piano)

    We use cookies.

    What does that mean?

Александр Митинский

Концертмейстер группы альтов

Александр Митинский родился в Москве. Его первыми учителями были известные педагоги школы-семилетки им. Гнесиных Алексей Наумец и Татьяна Шульгина.

В 1999 г. окончил музыкальную школу АМК при МГК им. Чайковского, класс Аллы Вандышевой. С 2000 по 2012 годы, уже как альтист, учился в музыкальном колледже, академии и аспирантуре им. Гнесиных, где его педагогами были Евгения Стоклицкая, Юрий Юров, Вячеслав Трушин.

В разные годы его партнёрами по сцене были такие известные музыканты, как Андрей Диев, Вадим Холоденко, Борис Андрианов, Никита Борисоглебский, Иван и Михаил Почекины, Родион Замуруев, Алексей Лундин.

В 2016 г. на международном фестивале оркестров Young-Euro-Classic в берлинском Konzerthaus с  Уральским симфоническим оркестром консерватории им. Мусоргского под управлением Антона Шабурова сыграл сольную партию на мировой премьере «Хоральной постлюдии» для альта с оркестром композитора Юрия Абдокова, посвященной памяти Рудольфа Баршая.

C 2010 проводит мастер-классы в Италии. Ведёт активную концертную жизнь в России и Европе.

Награды

2009  — в дуэте с пианисткой Надеждой Котновой лауреат премий на международных камерных конкурсах имени Дмитрия Шостаковича в г. Москве и Марии Юдиной в г.Санкт-Петербурге.

2014 — Первая премия и Гран-При на Международном конкурсе камерных и сольных исполнителей в городе Бари (Италия)  в дуэте с Александрой Фёдоровой (фортепиано)


Ближайшие концерты:

Мы используем «cookies».

Что это значит?