• Русский (ru)Русский
  • English (en)English
  • Sergei
    Bezrodny

    Honoured Artist of the Russian Federation

    Sergei Bezrodny was born in 1957 to a family of famous Russian musicians. His father, Igor Bezrodny, is an outstanding violinist and conductor. His mother, Svetlana Bezrodnaya, is also a violinist, founder and leader of the chamber Vivaldi orchestra.

    At the age of 6, Sergei Bezrodny was admitted to the Central School of Music at the Tchaikovsky Moscow Conservatory in the class of the famous teacher A.S. Sumbatyan, whose pupils were such famous pianists as Vladimir Ashkenazi, Vladimir Krainev, Dmitry Sakharov and others.

    Already in his school years, his active concert life began. His first concert was held at the age of 8. From the age of 12 he began to give regular solo concerts, and also as a soloist with symphony orchestras in Novosibirsk, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod and Samara.

    In 1975 Sergey Bezrodny entered the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory in the class of Professor Evgeny Malinin. During his studies, Bezrodny showed interest not only in solo activities, but also in chamber music.

    S.Bezrodny was his father’s partner for many years, performing with him on sonata evenings. The first such concert was held in 1974 in the Ateneum Hall in Bucharest. Then there were joint performances in West Berlin, Helsinki, Moscow and other cities. At the same time, S. Bezrodny began seriously studying harpsichord in the class of Professor S. Dijur, an organist and harpsichordist. In 1980 S.Bezrodny graduated with honours from the Moscow State Conservatory and then entered the postgraduate course of Professor S.Dorensky.

    During his studies at the Conservatory, Sergei Bezrodny was invited to work as a harpsichordist with the famous Moscow Chamber Orchestra conducted by Rudolf Barshai. During almost 10 years with this orchestra he has accumulated a significant repertoire of musical compositions from all epochs, particularly the Baroque.

    From 1982 to the present day, Sergei Bezrodny has been a harpsichordist and pianist with the State Chamber Orchestra “Moscow Virtuosi” under the baton of Vladimir Spivakov.

    During his more than twenty years of creative activity, Sergei Bezrodny has played about 2,000 concerts as part of the Moscow Virtuosi and as concertmaster Vladimir Spivakov in their numerous sonata concerts around the world. His art was applauded by listeners at concert halls in Europe and the USA, which are known to music lovers. Sergei Bezrodny’s repertoire as a chamber musician is wide and varied – from Bach, Handel, Beethoven and Schubert to Shostakovich, Pärt and Schnittke. Bezrodny has also performed with such outstanding musicians as M. Rostropovich, Yuri Bashmet, P. Zukerman, I. Menuhin and M. Maysky.

    As part of the Moscow Virtuosi Orchestra, Sergei Bezrodny has recorded over 20 CDs at Melodiya, BMG and Capriccio. Sergei Bezrodny also recorded several solo CDs as concertmaster Vladimir Spivakov, each of which became an event in the world of music, receiving high marks from music critics around the world.

    In 2019 he graduated from the Maimonides State Classical Academy with a Master’s degree in conducting (diploma with honours), class of Professor Vladimir Ponkin.

    We use cookies.

    What does that mean?

Сергей Безродный

Заслуженный артист Российской Федерации

Сергей Безродный родился в 1957 году в семье известных российских музыкантов. Его отец — Игорь Безродный — выдающийся скрипач и дирижер. Мать — Светлана Безродная — также скрипачка, основательница и руководитель камерного Вивальди-оркестра.

В возрасте 6 лет Сергей Безродный был принят в Центральную музыкальную школу при Московской консерватории имени П.И.Чайковского в класс известного педагога А.С.Сумбатян, учениками которой были такие известные пианисты, как Владимир Ашкенази, Владимир Крайнев, Дмитрий Сахаров и др.

Уже в школьные годы началась его активная концертная жизнь. В возрасте 8 лет состоялся первый концерт. С 12 лет начал выступать с регулярными сольными концертами, а также в качестве солиста с симфоническими оркестрами Новосибирска, Москвы, Нижнего Новгорода, Самары.

В 1975 году С.Безродный поступил в Московскую государственную консерваторию имени П.И.Чайковского в класс профессора Евгения Малинина. В годы учебы С.Безродный проявляет интерес не только к сольной деятельности, но и к камерному музицированию.

С.Безродный был многолетним партнером своего отца, выступая вместе с ним с сонатными вечерами. Первый такой концерт состоялся в 1974 году в зале «Атенеум» в Бухаресте. Затем были совместные выступления в Западном Берлине, Хельсинки, Москве, других городах. В это же время С.Безродный начал всерьез изучать клавесин в классе профессора С.Дижура, органиста и клавесиниста. В 1980 году С.Безродный с отличием закончил Московскую государственную консерваторию, а затем поступил в аспирантуру в класс профессора С.Доренского.

Еще во время обучения в консерватории Сергей Безродный был приглашен на работу в качестве клавесиниста в прославленный Московский камерный оркестр под управлением Рудольфа Баршая. За почти 10 лет работы в этом коллективе он накопил значительный репертуар музыкальных сочинений всех эпох, в особенности барокко.

С 1982 года по настоящее время Сергей Безродный — клавесинист и пианист Государственного камерного оркестра «Виртуозы Москвы» под управлением Владимира Спивакова.

За более чем двадцатилетнюю творческую деятельность Сергей Безродный сыграл около 2 тысяч концертов в составе «Виртуозов Москвы» и как концертмейстер Владимира Спивакова в их многочисленных сонатных концертах по всему миру. Его искусству аплодировали слушатели всех известных любителям музыки концертных залов Европы и США. Репертуар Сергея Безродного как исполнителя камерной музыки широк и разнообразен — от Баха, Генделя, Бетховена, Шуберта — до Шостаковича, Пярта, Шнитке Также С.Безродный выступал с такими выдающимися музыкантами, как М.Ростропович, Ю.Башмет, П.Цукерман, И. Менухин, М.Майский.

В составе оркестра «Виртуозы Москвы» Сергей Безродный принимал участие в записи более 20 компакт-дисков на фирмах «Мелодия»,BMG,”Capriccio”. Также Сергей Безродный в качестве концертмейстера Владимира Спивакова записал несколько сольных компакт-дисков, каждый из которых становился событием в мире музыки, получая высокие оценки музыкальной критики по всему миру.

В 2019 году окончил Магистратуру Государственной классической Академии имени Маймонида по специальности «Дирижирование» (диплом с отличием) в классе профессора Владимира Понькина.


Ближайшие концерты:

Мы используем «cookies».

Что это значит?