• Русский (ru)Русский
  • English (en)English
  • Alexey Lundin

    Concert master of the orchestra, Honoured Artist of the Russian Federation

    Alexey Lundin graduated from the Gnesins IUSMS and the Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory (class of N.G. Beshkina). As early as during his studies, he was fascinated by chamber music, studied in the class of the ensemble of Professor T.A. Gaidamovich. In 1995 he continued his studies at the Moscow Conservatory as an assistant trainee in the class of Professor M.L. Yashvili (solo performance) and in the class of Professor A.Z. Bonduriansky (chamber ensemble). Repeatedly performed in duet with violinist Marineh Yashvili. An important role in the creative formation of Lundin as a musician was played by Professor R.R. Davidyan and his string quartet class.

    In 1998, Alexei Lundin and his associates I. Pavlikhina (second violin), A. Kulapov (viola) and V. Marinyuk (cello) organised the Mozart Quartet. The young ensemble was supported by Valentin Berlinsky, an outstanding cellist and long-time leader of the Borodin State Quartet. The quartet quickly took leading positions in Russian musical life.

    In 1998 the violinist was invited to the Moscow Virtuosi Orchestra, and since 1999 Alexei Lundin has been the first violinist and soloist of the orchestra. During this time he has played many concerts around the world with the best musicians. Maestro Vladimir Spivakov gave double concerts with Bach and Vivaldi, as well as various chamber works; CD and DVD discs were recorded.

    A. Lundin pays great attention to the music of composers of XX-XXI centuries, performing works by V. Krivtsov, R. Ledenev, E. Denisov, D. Krivitsky, V. Tarnopolsky, G. Kancheli, V. Torchinsky, K. Khachaturian, A. Tchaikovsky, K. Penderecki, A. Mustukis. The composer Yury Butsko dedicated his Fourth Violin and Orchestra Concerto to A. Lundin.

    Since 2007, he has been teaching at the Moscow Pushkin Conservatory. Since 2015 he has been teaching at the Tchaikovsky Moscow Conservatory, and since 2015 he has been teaching at the P.I. Tchaikovsky Moscow High Special School of Music. Since 2015, he has been teaching at the Gnesins Moscow High Specialised School of Music.

    Since 2010 – organizer and artistic director of the international classical music festival in Salacgrīva (Latvia).

    Since 2019 – organizer and artistic director of the international quartet music festival «‎Valentin Berlinsky».

    Ensembles

    «‎Mozart Quartet»

    Awards

    1987 – First prize at the Concertino Prague Junior Competition

    1993 – as part of a trio led by Professors T.A. Gaidamovich and A.Z. Bonduriansky became a winner of the Trapani Chamber Ensemble Competition (Italy)

    1996 – winner of the chamber ensemble competition in Weimar, Germany

    2000 – A. Lundin was awarded the Triumph Prize in Literature and Art for young people.

    2001 – «‎Mozart Quartet» won first prize at the VI International D.D. Shostakovich String Quartet Competition

    2009 – honorary title «‎Honoured Artist of the Russian Federation»

    Records

    2011 – album of music by G. Galynin for an English company Frankenstein Records

    2018 – three sonatas by R. Schumann with pianist Natalia Troll for Moscow Conservatory Records


    Next Concerts:

    We use cookies.

    What does that mean?

Алексей Лундин

Концертмейстер оркестра, концертмейстер группы первых скрипок, заслуженный артист Российской Федерации

Алексей Лундин окончил МССМШ имени Гнесиных и Московскую государственную консерваторию имени П.И. Чайковского (класс Н.Г. Бешкиной). Ещё в годы учёбы увлёкся камерным исполнительством, занимался в классе ансамбля профессора Т.А. Гайдамович. В 1995 году продолжил обучение в Московской консерватории как ассистент-стажёр в классе профессора М.Л. Яшвили (сольное исполнительство) и в классе профессора А.З. Бондурянского (камерный ансамбль). Неоднократно выступал в дуэте со скрипачкой Маринэ Яшвили. Важную роль в творческом становлении Лундина как музыканта сыграл профессор Р.Р. Давидян и его класс струнного квартета.

В 1998 году Алексей Лундин и его единомышленники И. Павлихина (вторая скрипка), А. Кулапов (альт), В. Маринюк (виолончель) организовали «Моцарт-квартет». Молодой коллектив поддержал выдающийся виолончелист, многолетний лидер Государственного квартета имени А.П. Бородина Валентин Берлинский. Квартет быстро занял ведущие позиции в музыкальной жизни России.

В 1998 году скрипач получил приглашение в оркестр «Виртуозы Москвы», с 1999 года Алексей Лундин – первая скрипка и солист оркестра. За это время было сыграно множество концертов по всему миру с лучшими музыкантами. С маэстро Владимиром Спиваковым исполнены двойные концерты Баха, Вивальди, а также различные камерные произведения; записаны СD и DVD диски.

Большое внимание А. Лундин уделяет музыке композиторов XX-XXI вв., исполняя произведения В. Кривцова, Р. Леденёва, Э. Денисова, Д. Кривицкого, В. Тарнопольского, Г. Канчели, В. Торчинского, К. Хачатуряна, А. Чайковского, К. Пендерецкого, А. Мустукиса. Композитор Юрий Буцко посвятил А. Лундину свой Четвёртый концерт для скрипки с оркестром.

С 2007 года преподаёт в Московской консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского, с 2015 года – в Московской средней специальной музыкальной школе им. Гнесиных.

С 2010 года – организатор и художественный руководитель международного фестиваля классической музыки в Салацгриве (Латвия).

С 2019 года – организатор и художественный руководитель международного фестиваля квартетной музыки «Валентин Берлинский».

Ансамбли

«Моцарт-квартет»

Награды

1987 — I премия юношеского конкурса «Концертино-Прага»

1993 — в составе трио под руководством профессоров Т.А. Гайдамович и А.З. Бондурянского стал лауреатом конкурса камерных ансамблей в Трапани (Италия)

1996 — победитель конкурса камерных ансамблей в Веймаре (Германия)

2000 — А. Лундин был отмечен молодёжным грантом премии «Триумф» в области литературы и искусства

2001 — «Моцарт-квартет» завоевал I премию на VI Международном конкурсе струнных квартетов имени Д.Д. Шостаковича

2009 — почётное звание «Заслуженный артист Российской Федерации»

Записи

2011 — альбом музыки Г. Галынина для английской компании Frankenstein Records

2018 — три сонаты Р. Шумана с пианисткой Наталией Трулль для Moscow Conservatory Records


Ближайшие концерты:

Мы используем «cookies».

Что это значит?