• Русский (ru)Русский
  • English (en)English
  • Anton
    Kulapov

    Deputy concertmaster of the viola group, Honoured Artist of the Russian Federation

    Anton Kulapov was born in Moscow. At the age of six he began studying music at school. Igumnova. Studied playing the violin in the classes of G. Pershman and E. Polonskaya, and in the seventh grade playing the viola in the class of V. Ganusich.

    In 1983 he entered the Music School of the Moscow State Conservatory in the viola class of L. Gushchina. During his years at the school he was actively involved in the quartet in the classes of A. Kochergin and G. Matrosova. As part of the school quartet he took part in a music festival in Nyirbator (Hungary).

    In 1987, after graduation, he was drafted into the Soviet Army. He served in the string group of the Song and Dance Ensemble of the Air Defence Ministry. During the service he toured all over the Soviet Union, as well as European countries – Italy, France, Switzerland, Germany and Austria.

    In 1991, he entered the Lomonosov Moscow State Conservatory. In 1991, he entered the Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory. Studied in the classes of Professors F.Druzhinin and Yu.Tkanov (viola). Teaching the quartet game was held in parallel in the classes of Professor N. Zabavnikov and Professor R. Davidyan. In 1996 he continued his postgraduate solo studies with Professor Tkanov.

    From 1992 to 1998, he was an assistant concertmaster in the viola group of the Moscow Symphony Orchestra conducted by A.Almeida.

    Since 1996, he has been an artist of the Moscow Concert. As part of the “Eleanor Quartet” he toured Russia.

    In 1998 he founded the “Mozart Quartet” with like-minded friends. From its creation to the present day, the Quartet has been actively involved in Moscow’s musical life. It performs in other cities in Russia and abroad.

    Since 1999, Anton Kulapov has been an artist with the Moscow Virtuosi Chamber Orchestra. He takes part in the concert work of the soloists’ ensemble “Moscow Virtuosi”.

    Ensembles

    “Eleanor Quartet”

    “Mozart Quartet”

    Ensemble of soloists from the Moscow Virtuosi Orchestra

    Awards

    2001 – I prize for “Mozart Quartet” at the International Shostakovich Quartet Competition.

    2010 – Honorary title “Honoured Artist of the Russian Federation”

    We use cookies.

    What does that mean?

Антон Кулапов

Заместитель концертмейстера группы альтов, заслуженный артист Российской Федерации

Антон Кулапов родился  в Москве. С шести лет начал заниматься музыкой в школе. Игумнова. Обучался игре на скрипке в классах Г.Першман и Э.Полонской, а в седьмом классе игре на альте в классе В.Ганусич.

В 1983 году поступил в Музыкальное училище при Московской Государственной Консерватории в класс альта Л. Гущиной. В годы учебы в училище активно занимался квартетом в классах А.Кочергина и Г.Матросовой. В составе училищного квартета принимал участие в музыкальном фестивале в городе Ньирбатор (Венгрия).

В 1987 году, по окончании училища, был призван в ряды Советской Армии. Службу проходил в струнной группе Ансамбля песни и пляски МО ПВО. За время службы гастролировал по всему Советскому Союзу, а так же в странах Европы – Италия, Франция, Швейцария, Германия, Австрия.

В 1991 году поступил в Московскую Государственную консерваторию им. П.И.Чайковского. Обучался в классах профессоров Ф.Дружинина и Ю.Тканова (альт). Обучение квартетной игре проходил параллельно в классах профессора Н.Забавникова и профессора Р.Давидяна. В 1996 году продолжил обучение в сольной аспирантуре у профессора Ю.Тканова.

С 1992 по 1998 года – помощник концертмейстера группы альтов Московского симфонического оркестра под управлением А.Альмейды.

С 1996 стал артистом Москонцерта. В составе «Элеонора–квартета» гастролировал по России.

В 1998 году с друзьями-единомышленниками создает «Моцарт-квартет». С момента создания и по настоящее время «Моцарт-квартет» принимает активное участие в музыкальной жизни Москвы. Выступает в других городах России и за рубежом.

С 1999 года по настоящее время Антон Кулапов — артист Камерного Оркестра «Виртуозы Москвы». Принимает участие в концертной работе ансамбля солистов «Виртуозы Москвы».

Ансамбли

«Элеонора-квартет»

«Моцарт-квартет»

Ансамбль солистов оркестра «Виртуозы Москвы»

Награды

2001 — I премия для «Моцарт-квартета» на  Международном конкурсе квартетов им. Д. Д. Шостаковича.

2010 — почётное звание «Заслуженный артист Российской Федерации»


Ближайшие концерты:

Мы используем «cookies».

Что это значит?