• Русский (ru)Русский
  • English (en)English
  • Arseniy
    Samsonov

    Arseny Samsonov was born in Moscow in the artist’s family. He began his acquaintance with the world of music with the cello at the age of 6 at the I.S. Bach Children’s Music School No. 21. At the age of 9 he began mastering a new instrument, the French horn, and a year later entered a school at the State College of Wind Art. From his first year at the School for Wind Art, Arseniy played the first French horn in a wind orchestra.

    In 2005, he entered the Central School of Music at the Moscow Conservatory in the class of Professor A.S. Demin. During his studies, he was invited to participate in a tour of the Youth Symphony Orchestra of CIS countries under the leadership of Yuri Simonov as a soloist of the orchestra. In 2009 he continued his studies at the Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory in the class of A.S. Demin. Since his first years at the Conservatory, he has participated in performances of leading Moscow orchestras, such as the Russian National Orchestra, Svetlanov State Academic Ensemble, National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia, State Chamber Orchestra “Moscow Virtuosi”, State Academic Mariinsky Theatre. Since 2011, the State Chamber Orchestra “Moscow Virtuosi”, the State Academic Mariinsky Theatre. – Soloist with the Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Moscow Philharmonic. In 2017 he was invited to join the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia and the State Chamber Orchestra “Moscow Virtuosi”.

    Participant in tours to England, Germany, France, Japan, Belgium, China, the Netherlands, Italy, Argentina, Spain, South Korea, Poland, Greece, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia.

    For many years, he has shown himself as a bright, talented musician who is active in concerts in Russia and other countries both as a soloist and member of ensembles, chamber and symphony orchestras.

    We use cookies.

    What does that mean?

Арсений Самсонов

Арсений Самсонов родился в Москве в семье художника. Своё знакомство с миром музыки начал с виолончели в возрасте 6 лет в детской музыкальной школе №21 им. И.С. Баха. В 9 лет начал осваивать новый инструмент — валторну и уже через год поступил в школу при Государственном училище духового искусства. С первого года обучения в школе при духовом училище Арсений играл партию первой валторны в духовом оркестре.

В 2005 году поступил в Центральную музыкальную школу при Московской консерватории в класс профессора А.С. Демина. Во время своего обучения получил приглашение к  участию в гастрольном туре Молодежного симфонического оркестра стран СНГ под руководством Ю.И. Симонова в качестве солиста оркестра. В 2009 году продолжил своё обучение в Московской государственной консерватории имени П.И. Чайковского в классе А.С. Демина. С первых лет обучения в консерватории принимал участие в выступлениях ведущих московских коллективов, таких как Российский национальный оркестр, ГАСО им Е.Ф. Светланова, Национальный филармонический оркестр России, Государственный камерный оркестр «Виртуозы Москвы», Государственный академический Мариинский театр. С 2011 г. — солист Академического симфонического оркестра Московской филармонии. В 2017 г. получает приглашение на должность артиста оркестра в Национальный филармонический оркестр России и Государственный камерный оркестр «Виртуозы Москвы».

Участник гастрольных туров в Англии, Германии, Франции, Японии, Бельгии, Китае, Нидерландах, Италии, Аргентине, Испании, Южной Корее, Польше, Греции, Литве, Латвии, Эстонии.

На протяжении многих лет проявляет себя как яркий, талантливый музыкант, который ведёт активную концертную деятельность в России и других странах как в качестве солиста, так и участника ансамблей, камерных и симфонических оркестров.

Мы используем «cookies».

Что это значит?