• Русский (ru)Русский
  • English (en)English
  • Galiya
    Zharova

    Galiya Zharova was born in Almaty, Kazakhstan. Graduated with honours from the Central School of Music (2010) and the Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory (2015), as an assistant trainee of the Moscow Conservatory in the class of Professor A.E. Vinnitsky.

    As a soloist she has performed with such orchestras as the Svetlanov State Academic Symphony Orchestra, Almaty Philharmonic Orchestra, Kaliningrad Symphony Orchestra, Symphonica Arctica, Philharmonic Orchestra of the city of Kaliningrad. The Turku Philharmonic Orchestra (Finland), the Minsk Philharmonic Orchestra, the Nikolaev Youth Symphony Orchestra, the Four Seasons, Moskovia, conducted by Marius Stravinsky, Eduard Grach, Fabio Mastrangelo and others.

    The violin’s repertoire includes various eras and styles, baroque and romanticism, classicism and contemporary music. In September 2017 Galiya performed 24 caprices of Paganini at the Rachmaninoff Hall of the Moscow Conservatory.

    From 2017 onwards Galiya performed 24 caprices of Paganini. Galiya is an artist with the State Chamber Orchestra “Moscow Virtuosi”.

    Awards

    2008 – David Oistrakh Moscow International Violin Competition – 2nd prize

    2009 – International Beethoven Violin Competition – 1st prize (St. Pölten),

    2010 – International Postakkini Violin Competition – 1st prize (Fermo, Italy)

    2012 – International violin competition in Astana – Grand Prix

    2015 – Leopold Auer International Violin Competition – 2nd prize

    2016 – winner of the international music prize of the Eurasian Economic Union Belbrand Award

    2019 – Vienna International Competition – Silver Medal

    2019 – Eugène Isai International Violin Competition (Liège, Belgium) – I Prize

    We use cookies.

    What does that mean?

Галия Жарова

Галия Жарова родилась в г.Алматы, Казахстан. С отличием окончила Центральную музыкальную школу (2010 г.) и Московскую государственную консерваторию имени П.И. Чайковского (2015 г.), ассистентуру-стажировку Московской консерватории в классе профессора А.Е. Винницкого.

В качестве солистки выступала с такими оркестрами, как Государственный академический симфонический оркестр имени Е.Ф. Светланова, Алматинский филармонический симфонический оркестр, Калининградский симфонический оркестр, Symphonica Arctica, Филармонический оркестр г. Турку (Финляндия), Минский филармонический оркестр, Юношеский симфонический оркестр имени Николаева, «Времена года», «Московия», под управлением дирижёров Мариуса Стравинского, Эдуарда Грача, Фабио Мастранджело и др.

Репертуар скрипачки включает в себя различные эпохи и стили, барокко и романтизм, классицизм и современная музыка. В сентябре 2017 года в Рахманиновском зале Московской консерватории Галия исполнила 24 каприса Паганини.

С 2017 г. Галия является артисткой государственного камерного оркестра «Виртуозы Москвы».

Награды

2008 — Московский Международный конкурс скрипачей им.Давида Ойстраха – II премия

2009 — Международный конкурс скрипачей им.Бетховена – I премия (Санкт-Пёльтен),

2010 — Международный конкурс скрипачей им.Постаккини – I премия (Фермо, Италия)

2012 — Международный конкурс скрипачей в Астане – Гран-При

2015 — Международный конкурс скрипачей имени Леопольда Ауэра – II премия

2016 — обладатель международной музыкальной премии Евразийского экономического союза Belbrand Award

2019 — Венский международный конкурс – Серебряная медаль

2019 — Международный конкурс скрипачей имени Эжена Изаи (Льеж, Бельгия) — I премия

Мы используем «cookies».

Что это значит?