• Русский (ru)Русский
  • English (en)English
  • 26 September, 2021, Sunday, 19:00

    Moscow Moscow International House of Music (Svetlanov Hall)

    The opening of the 43rd concert season

    The programme is suitable for the age group 6 +

    Vladimir Spivakov (conductor)

    Philipp Kopachevsky (piano)

    Emil Miroslavsky (oboe)

    Dear spectators,

    Please be advised that according to the current anti-Covid regulations you will need a QR-code and your passport to get in the concert hall.

    Dear spectators,
    the previously announced soloists Boris Berezovsky and Lev Bakirov will not take part in the concert.

    Part 1

    W.A. Mozart. Symphony No 29

    W.A. Mozart. Oboe concerto in C major
    Soloist – Emil Miroslavsky


    Part 2

    F. Chopin. Piano concerto No 1
    Soloist – Philipp Kopachevsky

    We use cookies.

    What does that mean?